Ansprechpartner

(0 54 01) 8 65 20



Gabriele Sander
g.sander@tls-geo.de
Geschäftsführung



Sönke Sander
s.sander@tls-geo.de
Geschäftsführung



Dipl.Kfm. Jörn Sander
j.sander@tls-geo.de
Prokurist



Roksana Sander
r.sander@tls-geo.de
Prokuristin, Business-Coach u. Team Leader



Maike Kunert
m.kunert@tls-geo.de
Marketingkommunikation



Heidi Umlauft
h.umlauft@tls-geo.de
Kundenbetreuung / Auftragsbearbeitung



Doris Kremer
d.kremer@tls-geo.de
Auftragsbearbeitung



Andreas Meyer
a.meyer@tls-geo.de
Korrektorat



Michael Finke
m.finke@tls-geo.de
Buchhaltung



Elke Rahenkamp
e.rahenkamp@tls-geo.de
Redaktion Serviceseiten/
Datenrecherche