Mediaberater

Wir sind für Sie da!



Andreas Huber
Tel: (05401) 8 65 20
Fax: (05401) 86 52 30
a.huber@tls-geo.de
Mobil: 0160 - 7 46 42 40



Gregor Bextermöller
Tel: (05424) 39 65 98 2
Fax: (05424) 39 65 98 4
g.bextermoeller@tls-geo.de
Mobil: 0170 - 47 56 085



Thomas Kowalski
Tel: (05492) 98 33 42
t.kowalski@tls-geo.de
Mobil: 0171 - 31 11 454






Sieglinde Nagel
Fax: (03212) 6 24 35 58
s.nagel@tls-geo.de
Mobil: 0151 – 61 50 76 21






Carsten Schuster
Tel: (0441) 88 46 58
Fax: (0441) 88 46 58
c.schuster@tls-geo.de
Mobil: 0172 - 98 96 483



Dirk Wedler
Tel: (05246) 93 43 35
d.wedler@tls-geo.de
Mobil: 0171 - 45 88 098



Susanne Wedepohl
s.wedepohl@tls-geo.de
Mobil: 0151 - 55 24 30 68



Claus Höhne
Fax: (0541) 5 97 93 39
c.hoehne@tls-geo.de
Mobil: 0160 - 96 66 71 47